Management Information

Executive Commitee

Nicolas Maigrot Nicolas Evnaud **Alexis Harel** Henri Harel Louis Denis Koenig* Sébastien Mamet Julien Rousset

Managing Director General Manager (Novaterra) **Executive Director Group Chief Finance Officer Administrative Executive** General Manager (Agriculture) **Head of Corporate Development**

*Also serves as Secretary to the Committee

Profiles of Executive Committee members are set out on pages 80 to 89.

Cane

Sébastien Mamet General Manager

Didier Ramsamy Factory Manager

Power

Terragen Management Ltd Managers

Jean-Marc Iweins **Plant Manager**

Property and Leisure

Nicolas Eynaud **General Manager**

Edwige Gufflet Managing Director (Sugarworld Ltd)

Brands

Bottling and Distribution Alexis Harel **Managing Director**

Distillery

Jocelyn de Chasteauneuf **Managing Director**

Accounts

Steeve Lareine

Group Finance Manager

Human Resources

Christopher Park

Group HR Manager

(1) 26年9月 中国各国 (1) 自己为了 (1) (1)

Information Technology

Ashwan Seeparsad

Group IT Manager

Legal

Igra Mosaheb

Group Legal Advisor

Corporate Social Responsibility

Marie-Annick Auguste

CSR Manager

Treasury Management

Joëlle Wong Hing Nang

Head of Treasury

Stone Crushing and **Block Making**

The United Basalt Products Limited